Our Group Websites:
Home About Us Brands Community Event Services Advertising Contacts

Contact Us

Head Office: Fanatic Media
J-100, Saurabh Vihar, Hari Nagar Extn,
Badarpur, New Delhi 110044

General Press Contacts / News Desk
tanu@fanaticmedia.com

Chief Co-ordinator
(Editorial, Marketing, Advertising & Events)

Jitendra Srivastava
jeetu@fanaticmedia.com
Mobile: +91-9312001192, 9818305558

Director (Business Development))
B D Roy
roy@fanaticmedia.com
Mobile: +91-9342101919

Guest Editor
Inam Abidi
inam@fanaticmedia.com

Consulting Editor
Manu Priyam
manu@fanaticmedia.com

Asst Editor
Debjani
debjani@fanaticmedia.com

News Editor
Tanu Srivastava
tanu@fanaticmedia.com

Web Development
Ankur Kumar
ankur@fanaticmedia.com
Mobile: +91-9310479166

 

Upcoming Events
 
   
 
   

O U R    B R A N D S
InfoSecurity magazine Security Channels magazine www.securitytrendz.com Top 100 CISO Awards On DOT Events

  HOME
  ABOUT US
  BRANDS
  COMMUNITY
  EVENT SERVICES
  ADVERTISING
  CONTACTS

© 2011 Fanatic Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.

DISCLAIMER: Fanatic Media Pvt Ltd acts as a channel for vendors to deliver their news and views. Although material is checked, Fanatic Media Pvt Ltd accepts no responsibility for content.

Website designed, developed & maintained by Fanatic Media Pvt Ltd.


hermes replica, cheap celine bags, Replica bags, canada goose outlet online, cheap canada goose online outlet Canada Goose parka discount Canada Goose Green jacket louis vuitton bags Moncler Outlet replica bottega veneta crescenttravelclub moncler femme soldes ĘC moncler soldes homme hermes women wallet celine handbags cheap prada handbags online canada goose trillium parka celine mini luggage tote canada goose cheap prada online hermes outlet handbags trong>Canada Goose Jacket